Lectures 9, 10, and 11 of Breaking Alzheimer’s – The Definitive Lecture Series launched today

Dr. Dayan Goodenowe created Breaking Alzheimer’s: The Definitive Lecture Series as a detailed scientific treatise to continue the awakening process that he began in Breaking Alzheimer’s – The Book. The Definitive Lecture Series is designed to provide a full and complete understanding of the key aspects of brain health changes that are associated with Alzheimer’s disease and cognition. In each lecture, Dr. Goodenowe explains the relevant research and literature of each topic. The lectures integrate Dr. Goodenowe’s own research and over 50 years of research from leading researchers from around the world.  

The series is organized into the following lectures with full video presentations for each:

Lecture 1 – Introduction (released)
Lecture 2 – Philosophical Underpinnings (released)
Lecture 3 – Biochemistry of Cognition (released)
Lecture 4 – The Biochemistry of Impaired Cognition (released)
Lecture 5 – Biochemistry of Neurofibrillary Tangles  (released)
Lecture 6 – Biochemistry of Amyloid  (released)
Lecture 7 – Biochemistry of APOE (released)
Lecture 8 – Biochemistry of Brain Volume (released) 
Lecture 9 – Biochemistry of Oxidative Stress (released) 
Lecture 10 – Plasmalogens and the Epidemiology of Dementia (released)  
Lecture 11 – Biochemistry of Plasmalogen Supplementation (released) 
Lecture 12 – The Breaking Alzheimer’s Protocol: An Introduction

The video and articles for Lecture 9, Lecture 10, and Lecture 11 are available now! The articles for the videos are posted on the Education section here and the videos can be found as they are released on Dr. Goodenowe’s FREE Educational Seminars here.